New Era of Movies? Or a Shift of Personal Preference?

I just watched a dancing movie (Step Up Revolution).

Next, I wanna watch a singing movie (Pitch Perfect).

And after that, I wanna watch a cycling movie (Premium Rush).

These movies give me a kind of adrenalin rush that is different from horror, action, espionage films.  Don’t really know how to describe it yet.

Horror films … I’ve long lost interest in these for years.  Action films are only so-so now.  I still get kicks from espionage/manipulation movies but it’s sort of fading.  Good comedies are evergreens for me.  My up and coming likes are these group of adrenalin-pumping movies that I don’t really know how to accurately categorise yet.

 

Leave a Reply

