We Will Rock You

23 April 2008, Wednesday, 7.45pm.

My husband and I got seated comfortably at Circle 1 Seats 45 and 46 of Esplanade Theatre, costing approximately $150 each.

The musical started off pretty boring and disappointing. But about from the 2nd quarter of the show, things began picking up and it ended with such a high.

I’ve never been to such a musical… expensive… live… high…

It was a first experience… something I hope not to forget.

I used to think such money was not worth spending. I think from now on, I may not hesitate so much. It was really entertaining and it rocked my world.

Leave a Reply

