Green Jelly

Some silly songs I used to like so much during my student days. Actually… I still like ’em. 😀

The bear went over the mountain to see what he could see. HEY!
The other side of the mountain was all that he could see, SO!
He went back over the mountain to see what he could see. HEY!
The other side of the mountain was all that he could see!
You darn fool, you darn fool, can’t you plainly see? HEY!
It’s nothing but a cabbage head his grandma said to me. HO!
Many a-miles I’ve traveled, a thousand miles or so, HEY!
I never saw a head of cabbage with hair upon it before!
WHAT’S THIS CABBAGE?!
The bear went over the mountain to see what he could see. HEY!
The other side of the mountain was all that he could see, SO!
He went back over the mountain to see what he could see. HEY!
The other side of the mountain was all that he could see!
HEY, IS THAT A BEAR OVER THERE?!!
”Hey, Boo Boo, let’s scare the ranger.”
”Gee, Yogi…”
You darn fool, you darn fool, can’t you plainly see? HEY!
It’s nothing but a cabbage head his grandma said to me. HO!
Many a-miles I’ve traveled, a thousand miles or so, HEY!
I never saw a head of cabbage with hair upon it before!
SOMEBODY GIVE THAT CABBAGE A HAIR CUT!!

Leave a Reply

